Today, more and more people use robots to do tasks at home and at work. Do you think it is a positive or negative development. Why?

Nowadays, people are getting to technological devices and robots in order to do the tasks both at home and work day by day. As everything has merits and demerits, this development can be considered negative and positive as well. First of all, it should be taken into a consideration that robots are priceless helpers in managing several tasks at home and at work at the same time. They always rescue us in urge situations. Also, with the advent of such kind of robots most people have an opportunity to spend time with family, friends, studies, personal development as well as relaxing. For instance, cleaning process, printing and cooking can be done simultaneously just with the help of pressing relevant buttons. However, completely relying on gadgets at home and work can be both negative and dangerous. There are several evidences that can prove this statement. Firstly, the provision of electricity is not satisfactory in most parts of the world. Besides, not all people can manage using robots successfully. For example, old people predominatingly predominating fail how to use them, and children are not allowed to use robots alone. To sum up, the development of using robots at home and at workin order to do tasks cannot be estimated as negative or positive. So as to make it positive, humans should keep balance in using them in place of being completely dependent upon technological devices.