Being celebrities such as famous sports person or celebrities bring problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

In this cosmopolitan world, it seems that everyone wants to be famous in order to live a luxurious lifestyle. However, despite the financial benefits, I still believe that the drawbacks of being famous outweigh the advantages. On the one hand, I concede that there are plentiful benefits to being famous. Firstly, superstars often get public recognition. They are easily identified by their fans. Secondly, they enjoy the luxuries of life such as driving expensive cars and wearing trendy clothes. Moreover, Stars are also fortunate enough to travel around the globe with their private plans. For example, Cristiano Ronaldo has two private plans one for his family and the second for him. However, despite the advantages, I still feel that there are more drawbacks to being famous. Firstly, famous personalities have a lack of privacy because they are under the constant lens of the paparazzi. As a result, they do not enjoy ordinary things in life as simple as going out for a dinner with the family. Even worse, they are always under criticism for whatever they do or wear on their social media accounts. For instance, many famous people also receive hard comments from their fans and that may lead to depression, anxiety and suicide as well. to sum up, I believe that all people dream to live on fame and wealth. however, the downsides of this choice overweight the positive side.