Today our lifestyle is changing rapidly and affects family relationships. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent decades one of the most effective things which have had an enormous impact on human life is technology. And lead to some unavoidable impact on our connection with families and relativities in both positive and negative manner. In my opinion, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of family relationships. On one hand, telecommunication has brought families, especially immediate families closer. Nowadays, people can use the various application on their cell phones to make a connection. The Internet could have omitted the time and distance for a human being. Thus, our relationships will be stronger and closer. Furthermore, it provides this ability for individuals to have a video call, even if they are in different countries. In addition, these pristine option has unlimited choices in the game and entertainment section. Therefore, in a home or any place on the Earth family members can gather and play as a team or watch online movies. Moreover, these new gadgets help us make beautiful and enduring memories or photos of every moment of our lives and share a lot of feelings and emotions in virtual reality. Despite the advantages of this new change in the history of mankind, there are a few disadvantages. First, this fast-developing perhaps does not let us feel the slower pace of life. And in some situations, we experienced a loss of tranquillity. Because these facilities let everyone to be available most of the time. Secondly, overreacting in using technology caused a decrease in our relations. In conclusion, the positives are over the negatives. Perhaps at first we faced a tremendous change in our lifestyles and it seemed a major hurdle to overcome, but with being more creative and having plans, people can manage and overcome this predicament situation and will have alleviated in near future.