Some people think its better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe its good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Having friends who share a very good camaraderie is a boon to one's life. However, some think that companions who do not concur with our opinion also teach us good lessons. This essay will throw light on both perspectives and conclude with my point of view. To begin with, sharing friendship with people whose mindset matches ours is like living in heaven. Best friends will invariably tackle tough situations in life as they have the same opinion, hence easing each other's work. Furthermore, they tend to rely on their togetherness and often take big decisions without hesitation. For example, my mother's close friend discuss all personal matters with her and has also fixed her daughter's wedding under the discretion of my mom. Conversely, few buddies cannot be in solidarity with their viewpoints. Nevertheless, they still respect each other's thinking and foster to move ahead and carry out with it. Moreover, such encouragement creates a strong bonding between them, which in turn can be set as an example for the next generation to follow in their footsteps. In essence, my colleague whose views differ a lot from mine tries always to put forward her ideas, especially when doing a team project. In lieu of that, I galvanize her to perform meticulously without hurting her feelings, but at the same time do my work in my own way. In my assumption, I strongly believe that being resilient will be an asset in this matter of friendship as no two people are alike in all aspects. To summarize, although the public feels that making friends with similar objectives is great, on the other hand, some citizenry also stresses choosing companions who never agree with each other. However, I firmly am of the feeling that being flexible is a blessing because not all individuals are the same.