Nowadays all new town planning should include public parks, shopping malls and sport facilities. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Today every new neighbourhood development needs to include green areas, store and sports facilities. Therefore, I personally agree with this statement where I will display my opinion in this material. First and foremost, having public parks, playgrounds and marketplaces in every new town should be a standard in terms of development. Furthermore, it is a synonym of being well planned and caring about the people who leave there. To illustrate, in Ireland every county has its own sports centres, shopping malls as well as green areas for leisure. Nevertheless, if Ireland did not have these places for people to go to in their free time people from these places would need to travel to city centres to buy their goods having, as a result, a high congestion place to go. That is why new towns should have in their development these three places to be well developed. Moreover, with public parks, shopping and sports places in each town they would spread more jobs within their villages, the improvement of life quality as well as the diminishing or even avoidance of low-level criminality done by youngers. For instance, in developed,countries the criminality is small compared with places that do not have the same facilities for youngers to go. Because there are locations where kids can go and spend their time and even develop some skills for themselves and their community. However, if new towns do not have shopping malls or even sports spots as well as parks for these youngers to pass their time, there would be a void on their time that could lead to bad activities such as drug traffic and an increase of violence. In conclusion, despite new town planning should have parks, shopping malls and sports facilities I believe that it should be a must for every place. Nevertheless, because it would improve the life quality of the people who will leave there as well as their place.