some people say History is one of most important school subjects other people think that, in today world,subject like science and technology are more important than History

In this twenty- first century, most schools are concentrating on several subjects that are significant to the pupils. A few suggest that studies related to the past, that is, history are the prominent area of academics. However, others opine about the inevitable science and automation, which should be the number-one topic, regarding the study sessions. To begin with, a study of history helps to have a deep understanding of our ancestors. Considering a particular region, for instance, individuals who know more about the past events from the schools are more likely to be empathetic and compassionate. Therefore, to be specific, the dominant history study creates not only a well-educated society but also a better generation. Hence, to have several qualities such as humanity and use that wisely, one needs to learn a vast amount of history. Science will not result in the creation of these skills in every aspect of life. On the other hand, from my viewpoint, rather than focusing on history, the jobs that are available to science and mechanism are very vast. For example, it was found that around a million vacancy was there for Physics, Chemistry, and Biology-related works while only a thousand was accessible for the history -regarding chore. Thus, to introduce more employed people, priority ought to be given to the science subjects at the school level itself. To conclude, even after it is good to have a history as the first subject at schools since it helps to create awareness about the past, placements for science as well as for automation are still the vast majority.