What distinguishes young people from their parents' or grandparents' generation is a lack of physical exercise. Today's generation are spending far too long playing computer games, chatting aimlessly on social networking sites or simply watching TV, and too little time being active. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays youngsters from well wages families, are more interested in use Change the form of the verb using show examples their spare time in the screens, either playing computer games and social media or watching TV then working out. In this, essay I will discuss both points of view and give reasons for why I agree with this statement., Actually in our society, most people is induced since very young ages, to use gadgets such as computers, iPods and phones when they should learn to develop physical skills.I believe this is parents responsibility and could create unhealthy habits such eating fast food and make them gain weight, at the same time, that make them to have less discipline get used to having whatever they want, whenever they want, so they become relaxed and less active. In addition to these, children become addicted to computer games, which make them less social because they refuse the interaction with others,due to their main interest is to be in their own space their activities by themselves. On the other,hand some people believe that computers games help children to develop computer skills while improving problem resolution responses and IT knowledge. To sum up, I can say that it is essential for children to develop motor skills to build a healthy lifestyle.