Although modern life has brought with it improvements in people's standard of living, people are not generally happy with their lives. Do you agree or disagree?

It is a common belief that the development of contemporary gives not only happy feeling. That is true. By growing more, the world is faced with so many bad situations. However, there is a more persuasive argument that improvements of modern gives to many things for people and not just negative influences. On the one hand, some communities insist that people are received the negative aspects of the development of contemporary. For example, some countries are improved more and more but some countries are not, so they have turned over others and the gap becomes severe. Moreover, before the growth, people usually help and share their's own for others but, nowadays, they do not care about their's neighbourhood and others who have to need people's hand. They are becoming more and more selfish. Nevertheless, the growth of current provides many positive things. For instance, first, many patients can be offered medicines so they are able to soon get well and find again their body condition. Plus, people who are getting a job to cultivate plants and raise some domestic animals are given help to use machines such as feeding to stocks or harvesting so they can earn the money much easier than before and reduce labour costs. Furthermore, people are able to experience various things like eating good food, travelling abroad and researching lots of parts. To sum up, while there are some disadvantages that by developing modern. On the other hand, It is evident that there are more advantages when the current grows.