Online shopping will lead to shut down of all shops in city and town. Do you agree or disagree?

In the present day, online shopping is increasingly essential. While some people think that technological developments will end up branches and town shops in a negative way in the future, I don't agree with this point of view and I will explain the reasons following paragraphs. To commence with, people give importance progressively online shopping since It is easier than going to check stuff and gadgets whether they are good value or not. Moreover, some people in developing countries may not reach the things which are accessible conveniently in their countries. For example, in Turkey, musicians may not find an instrument that is not available in their country. Therefore, they order it using the internet from another country via online shopping. On the other hand, some individuals go to shops and branches which are close to their religion, using public transportation or walking. Because they think one of the best ways for shopping is being at shops. For example, in my country, most men prefer to go to huge shopping malls nearby the city centre. This provides them to buy decent clothes. In conclusion, although online shopping is growing in popularity around the world. It is clear that conventional shopping for some remains indispensable. It is likely to be seen that some of the shops in the city or town will not close at least in the near future.