In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Providing a home for yourself as one of the most vital needs of life, always is a crucial goal to achieve for humankind. In recent decades, this issue has become more serious as the result of some economic instabilities, especially in the developing countries. In this essay, I will examine some reasons behind it and introduce my opinion. Firstly, it is widely believed that economic fluctuation always threats life expenses and our plans to fulfil them such as accommodation. To build upon my point a little more, facing various ranges of prices for one specific product or facility in a short period of time is the most significant repercussion of the mentioned problem. For instance, if the price of a house is 3000 dollars today, it could be increased twice times in months later. However, workforce wages would still stay the same. In addition, renting a house makes a constant interruption in our life as regards finding a new place to occupy or struggling with the rising prices of renting and how to provide the needed money. Consequently, it is affordable for people trying to buy their house as soon as possible instead of renting it. As far as I'm concerned, there are countries in which people especially the youth can not own a house as a result of low income and economic instability. In this situation, the prospect of having your own accommodation is impossible and only has intolerable pressure on individuals. But, if there is not this issue in a country, who would like to always be on a move and face with problems that come with renting a home as introduced in the previous paragraph?! To put it in a nutshell, although buying a house of your own needs time and serious efforts or work to achieve it, it can be much more affordable and advantageous in the long term.