Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.

Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign sound can cause serious social problems, as well as practical headaches. This point will be discussed with its negatives and positives in the paragraphs below. On the other hand, folk might live in a country. This position is good but they are not speaking a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical trouble. For instance, if the nation is not to speak a foreign style, they are agonized to gain and this state is originating to unemployment, poor and others. Therefore, I think folks before in living an abroad, they must learning it place's language. For a reason, humans might live free and comfortable. Firstly, in the upper to the idea might be a lot of good and bad cases. For example, if people do have not spoken, questions might emanate. This atmosphere is not good, thus, in my,opinion folks before learning a foreign terminology then go abroad. Secondly, the public having to speak a foreign language is very good because they do not agonize in life and work, for instance, if people have to speak a foreign expression, this situation is very comfortable and useful for humans. For example, they have easily spoken to need things there and humans are living an inconvenient lifestyle. In conclusion, in my experience, I agree to upper the main point because this idea is very good and true for me. In my advice, I want to everyone learn a foreign language.