Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

It is considered by some people that they prefer to attempt various and new things such as going to new places and eating dissimilar types of food while others like doing what they have always done. To begin with, there are some people who still continuing Change the form of the verb continue show examples to choose the same places and meals. Not challenging themselves and remaining constantly is more convenient for their lifestyle. I opine the reason is being disappointed. For instance, if people go for having a dinner to a new restaurant, but he finds the food is not delicious, they feel their money is wasted or their evening is ruined. At this situation, they may contemplate that going to permanent places for eating is a better choice than the new ones.They always hesitate when they think about visiting somewhere new and it leads to the avoidance of new things, new opportunities. However, it is approved by some people that this kind of situation can not prevent them from trying new things to make living is an interesting. People who do not afraid experiencing new things have a positive outlook for the life. New things always relax person from stress. Some people have an enthusiasm to attempt new possibilities which prove to be beneficial. To illustrate this, if person travel to other countries, he will have knowledge about that area or tasting new kinds of food from all over the world makes getting to know other cultures To conclude, although living the same without changes is more convenient for some people, I am of the opinion that people try to go out of from their permanent place for having more experiences, because this attitude is more positive about life.