Education for young people is important in many countries. However, some people think that the government should spend more money on education for the adult population who cannot read and write. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education is an inevitable factor in life and most of the countries following the same in the case of young people but in the fact of adults who do not know writing and reading some people believe that authorities should spend more money on their education. However, I totally agree with the statement and explain the reasons in the following essay. Firstly, the unliterary people are facing many problems due to the improper knowledge of examine and writing. For example, when they go for their different needs they want to depend on others to help them translate the data. Also, to fill the forms or applications for various situations like the hospital, bank, and all. Therefore, it creates a lot of issues when always required the support of others. Moreover, to find a job basic education is a must. Particularly, for communication as well as knowledge. In addition to that, when traveling from one place to another at least to read the name board of the place reading accuracy should be necessary. On the other hand, uneducation maybe not be their mistake may it caused due to their circumstances. For instance, in the early days, the education facilities and financial background are not much stronger than now. Hence, it might lose the chance for their academic. Furthermore, right now if the government helps them to learn minimum basic education as free it will provide good support and future for the uneducated adult people. To conclude, living without dependency even in writing and reading is essential. So, authorities should take maximum measurements for that. Not only does it help them to live independently but also gives an option for opportunities.