Some people say that the government should spend more money taking care of elderly people while others think that government spending should be spent more on the education of young people. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over the way the authorities invest nation materials on. Some people claim that money should be spent for looking after the old, whereas the opposites hold a strong view that it is necessary to use for the studying of young people. While each has its own perks, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both opinions. Without a shadow of a doubt, spending the country’s money on taking care of the elderly is of importance. It is obvious to note that the old are used to contribute their worth for the development of a nation. Therefore, it is of neccessity for the governors to care for them. There are wealth of nations in the world that has good services for elderly person. However, the United States is the most remarkble one. The authorities assist the old with healthcare fees in the form of insurance so they do not have to utilize their own money to cover the medical bills. Hence, using more the nation money for taking care of old people should be put premium on by the goverment. While the pivotal of utilizing the country money for the previous generation is widely acknowledged, spending money on the youth education should be taken into consideration. The young are the future of a nation. A country development depents mostly on them. Thus, spending on their studying means the authorities invest on a country future. At this point, Germany can be cited as an outstanding example. Germany’s goverments governments free the tuition for all young people in order to encourage them to go to school and get access the insight. Hence, spending more money for the young education is neccessary. To sum up, it is essential for the authorities to use more money taking care of elderly people and the education of young generations.