Nowadays, more people are choosing to socialize online rather than face to face. Is this a positive or negative development?

In Human life, an individual has the quidity liquidity of being alone and due to the advent of technology, most people preferres prefers to socialize online rather seeing a person physically. An I believed that this is a positive development. My explanation will be followed on the ensuing paragraphs. On the one hand, persons might save substantial monetary fund due to the fact that they will speak to their acquintances through internet, in a way that they could have the opportunity in chit-chatting and cracks some jokes; virtual celebrationan is an exemplar to this, they could have a successful event thru zoom application, consequently they will not be contracted with corona virus. In addition, they will not put themselves in trouble with regards to health issues. On the other hand, our countryfolks will be inclined with the usage of updated technology, for instance utilizing computers and mobile phone in interacting to the colleagues; apart from that they will have a profound knowledge with different social platforms that they could maximize the usage. As a result, they became tech savy and will definitey belong to the society wherein majority of people are having a whale of a time in enjoyment of new technology. Moreover, youngsters will be more safe and secured because they will stay at home and have the total connection with theitr classmates while using social platforms like facebook messenger to conduct a study group. Inasmuch as, they will be under the maximum tutelage of their parents, due to tha fact that they are physcially present at home most of the time. And parents will be more delighted because tehy have ample bonding time with their children. In summary, positive developmet of socializing online has a great impact to all human being since they could be more productive, more safe and secured, and they will save more money while staying at home.