Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students are encouraged to make comments or even criticism on their teachers. Others think it will lead to loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views

There is no doubt that the quality of education should be improved to enhance the future career of students for this they should have the power to give the feedback regarding the class teacher because tutor plays a crucial role to develop the internal skills of pupils. On the other side, it will affect the smooth process of discipline. The reasons to support these approaches will be discussed in the following paragraphs. To embark on, starting with the benefits of providing the comments on teacher's teaching methods. First and foremost is that instructors will be able to know how they can improve their way of teaching so that students can easily understand the tough subject. Moreover, the school community work on the selection procedure of their staff so that they can select the right educator who will educate pupils with the depth of their heart. However, this argument puts a negative impact on educator' self-respect and also influence classroom discipline. For example, if a student did not do his/her homework or does not take any class test, it is the responsibility of a coach to teach good things to their students so that they can be successful in their life, or if schools allow students to give feedback about the tutor then they may be able to give a wrong comments this will also spoil the career of an instructor. To conclude, it is a good way to get feedback regarding schoolteacher's teaching method but it should only take once a year,not for all regular behaviour in the classroom