A person’s worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honour, kindness and trust, no longer seem important. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Recently, the value of people can be assessed based on level social and having their property, whereas traditional values like as consider honour, kindness and trust, that is not significantly considered. I strongly disagree with this opinion. There are two reasons for this: humans are social beings, and every person needs a support system from others. First of all, as social beings, they can not live without interaction with others. Although they have many facilities, interaction and communication are the ways of improvisation from their human life. People need to listen and to be heard, that is in their job, social system or family environment. Furthermore, interaction can make life more enjoyable. For example, it is so hurtful if there are no people who want to speak with them. So, people in the community always have other people for interaction and communication. Second, people in society always need help from others, not only material but also moral support about any problems. Even though people have a lot of material, the ideal condition is not always stable. If you have a problem, sometimes your problem can not be solved without help from others. In short, all people have problems in their lives. For example, suddenly one day you have an accident and lose all your material, you will need some people to help you. Therefore, you need to keep good relationships with others. In conclusion, although social recognition and money are the most important things. I do believe that a person with mutual respect and charity is very needed in the communities. It is, therefore, recommended that people have a good personality and keep good interaction will make their lives more fun.