It is not necessary to travel to other places to learn the culture of other people. We can learn just as much from books, films, and the internet. Do you agree or disagree?

Exploring and learning through culture is different and more realistic which can provide an immersive experience. However, modern technologies in our society such as the Internet, books, films, and documentaries offer faster and more convenient ways to acquire knowledge about various cultural traditions. I completely agree with the given statement. To begin with, experiencing various cultures and traditions are the memories of our ancestors and places of value such memories are etched to individuals as they create emotions which is experienced when one can be at the place physically. For example, tourists who visit a place can know more significantly about the particular beauty of the place and witness authentic contexts. Indeed, no form of technology can replicate the depth of understanding gained through personal exposure to a culture. Nevertheless, in today's fast-paced society, people want to learn a culture by reading books and watching virtual films and documentaries. there are two main reasons, Firstly it is cost-effective they can save money without traveling and gain knowledge by accessing all the information about the place, Secondly, time plays a major role as even if people want to travel they are most likely busy with their busy lives. For example, watching films and educational videos can provide clear and compressive information about various traditions and cultural practices including histories. These resources enable people to explore different cultures from the comfort of their homes. To conclude, while traveling is an unparalleled feeling and it is also an immersive way of learning about culture and people, I agree that media and the internet are modern tools for cultural learning. personally, I prefer to use online resources to save time and money.