In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation

Well, this is common in many countries, people prefer to live as a tenant instead of buying their own house. It can be for their business purposes and also explore the new places. According to me, it is a negative trend because at some point everyone wants to settle life so, folks need their house where they live with their family. On the one hand, with the help of technology, business expands worldwide so, people need to go one place to another that's why they live on rents for short terms. For example,research shows that 90% of people stay away from their families due to business purposes therefore, they live on rent in new places. Moreover, they prefer to explore new places like living near a lake and enjoying the beauty of nature. On the other hand, the trend on living as a tenant is negative because at certain point they want their own place that's why, they need their own house as well as everyone wants privacy in his life which will get only in his own home otherwise, people disturb them for various reasons like for rents and inspection their houses and so on. For instance, I lived as a tenant in Brampton last year was really hectic because of interference and disturbance of owner and other tenants. At last, I left that place and stay with my family back. In conclusion, although people enjoy to live as tenants which give them freedom and sense of fulfillment, houses are very important for privacy and live comfortable life with family.