Some people prefer activities and lifestyles in hot climates while others prefer living in cold climates. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many nations want a different lifestyle. For example, some public prefer a lifestyle in hot climates and others prefer living in cold climates. To its might be very lot reasons. Its cause, in the paragraphs below, two of these points will be discussed with their negatives and positives. On the first hand, For instance, some populations prefer activities and lifestyles in hot climates. Its reasons firstly, the simplest reason this might be illness or cold weather might hate. Secondly, in hot, climates folks are made calm themselves works. As a result, the public does their jobs on time and without defects. This action will help prevent poverty. On the second hand, some nations prefer cold climates but I think this is not a good idea. Because primary cold weather can make it different to live and lead to unemployment. Although the above idea is bad. Somebody is fond of cold climates. Who they are might be? For example, folks live in Antarctica because they live in that climate and again in other zone populations. Cold zone - this limits the possibility. Therefore, I think cold weather is uncomfortable. On the third hand living in a cold or hot climate is up to everyone. For example, when we dress for work, we dress thin in the heat which makes our own work easier, and vice versa in the cold. Thick clothing in the cold can cause discomfort. In my summarise, someone is fond of hot climates and again someone wants to cold climate. This depends on what kind of weather everyone needs