All over the world societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. Obesity affects both children and adults. What are the reasons for this rise in obesity? How can it be tackled?

In many countries, people are facing the problems of obesity including both young and old persons because for numerous reasons. The origins of this situation seem to stem from countless factors, whereas several remedies appear to be open to us. Firstly, the major reason here is the choices of inconvenient nutrition. For example, instead of eating a nutritious meal, citizens prefer fast food such as burgers, pizzas, fried chicken and noodles, which includes countless calories, because they can easily purchase and their tastes are delicious. Secondly, this is caused because of the lack of exercise. An example can be seen in employees who are employed at the company since they sit in front of the computer at the same place, therefore they have no time to do movements. In addition, the students also do not have enough moments to work out because of their lessons such as language courses, mathematics learning programs and business classes. Finally, the improvement of transportation methods such as trains, motorcycles, motorcars and so on are caused by the absence of efforts to walk. For the above reasons, human beings cannot do the simplest way to do walking exercises. Turning to possible solutions, humans should be focused on their health issues. For instance, they should arrange a schedule that includes the necessary documents about relaxation and movement. Moreover, a manager of a company should arrange a competition such as a marathon among workers. If the head of employment did this step, the representative would be interested in playing sports. Finally, health education about obesity is described in countless places such as advertisements, radios and social media by the government. In this way, mortals can know the pieces of knowledge about obesity. In summary, the flavour of junk food and the insufficient time appears to be the main causes. A coordinated response by the state, the arrangement of the leader and the president, making physical activities may well lessen the severity of the situation.