Is it better for students to live away from home during their university studies? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is helpful for students to separate from their parents during their studies at the university. In my opinion, despite some advantages of being with your parents and siblings, the separation has a positive impact on young people. I completely agree with the statement, and the reasons will be discussed in the essay below. On the one hand, students can become independent from their families. When learners live away from home, they become responsible for all domestic processes of their lives. They have to plan their budget, leisure and cleaning time by themselves. As they leave their house, they live far from their comfort zone because nobody takes care of them all the time. All of these points will never be learned if students live with their parents at home because these types of housework are always done by mothers. The separation can encourage students to manage their lives without any help from relatives. On the other hand, learners can totally focus on their curriculum and study courses. Living in the university seems to be beneficial because this way nobody will distract them from the process of studying. Students will not be under pressure of domestic routine, they will manage their housework by themselves when they want. The parting adds some freedom of doing everything they want, in particular, to concentrate on studying. In conclusion, the separation from home tends to have a lot of advantages for students. They can become substantive and responsible. Also, this way they can make a motivative area for effective studying in the university.