Many doctors say that people in today’s world do not do enough physical exercise. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions are there to these problems?

People nowadays lack enough to do physical exercise. This statement by many doctors is true because the percentage of either adult or childhood obesity is alarming especially in our country Malaysia. The recent data shows, it is the highest among South East Asia countries. If we think deeper, what are the causes for this matter? First and foremost it is the lifestyle changes. We live in a world full of equipment. Let us take transportation for instance. In old days people walk or use bicycles to move from one place to another. Today, to our surprise people use vehicles in order to go to nearby neighbour's house. Lack of exercise of course. Time constraint is another leading factor. They spend most of the time working in the office from 8 a.m until 5 p.m. After fatigue working hours they need a rest hence limiting their physical movement. Few solutions can be practised so that we can have a good healthy lifestyle. Besides a busy activity schedule, an app can assist and encourage us to move. Count steps app can be an example. The employer furthermore can place the thumbprint machine at a certain floor level so that the employee only uses stairs to get there. Healthy right? Physical involvement activities such as jogging, cycling, swimming and others must be at least in every person's diary. Do it as a hobby. Get a personal trainer to help you up. Through we can engage more with physical activities. In conclusion, physical activities or exercises are crucial. It can reduce our risk for obesity and heart diseases. Stay healthy by performing physical activity constantly within our physical capability.