Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always good. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In modern society, there are many concerns about lifestyles. Some people enjoy living an uninterrupted life while others believe having changes is preferable. In my opinion, I agree with those who think it is beneficial to change the way they live On the one hand, there are a variety of reasons why some people tend to live stably and avoid new things, one of which is the satisfaction of current status. With this way of thinking, those individuals will no longer try to adapt or make any significant modifications to their lives since all goals have already been achieved. For instance, over half of the Vietnamese population are pleased living lives with fixed incomes and jobs. Therefore, they will no longer have to worry as all their job is to do repetitive actions daily. Additionally, most of them do not wish to make any changes to their life as they consider those are very risky and time-consuming On the other hand, the other part of the society claims that having adjustment will be more advantageous. It is common knowledge that success can not be accomplished without new ideas and practices. Also, this can aid people in many ways, especially physical and mental health. To illustrate, a student is expected to perform better as he enters a higher education level. As a result, adjustments to schedule and learning methods are necessary to fit the current conditions. This may come in handy for the students even when he finishes school and has a job thanks to the ability to manage things properly that he learnt previously. In conclusion, many people choose an easy life, in which not many changes are made due to present comfort. Personally, I promote life with innovations as it is more favourable in order to achieve goals