Parents want to achieve balance between family and career but only a few manage to achieve it. What do you think is the reason? Discuss possible solutions and provide examples.

Parents often struggle in getting this balance between family life and job accomplishments however, despite that some people manage to get into it. Well, there are two possible great solutions which this essay will consider. These are, time -management and work format. First and foremost, people often cannot find a solution to the puzzle just because they do not have enough information about it. What I meant to say is, that make a research about how to manage your time and how to plan your daily routine, so that you won't get burnt out or maybe confused. There are a number of courses and video lessons to help to build a balanced routine and work cooperatively as a husband and wife, among the internet. When you gain some more knowledge about your problem you kind of take a breath of fresh air, which will help you to move on, in this, case we will start feeling your time. For example, I figured out for myself that I manage to do more things if I get up around 7 a.m. To sum up, parents should learn to deal with their daily routine and work as a team. Secondly, now modern society provides a remarkable opportunity to trial at home, which gives the chance to adjust your curriculum as you want. But,, unfortunately this is not available for all professions. However, some parents can do their job tasks on their laptop or computer, which not only saves the time but also brings the family together. For instance, my dad since the quarantine moment works at home and, moreover my father and brother have become good friends. In terms of office,workers they possibly could spend evenings purely with their children, that would fulfil the other parts of the day when they're separate. To conclude, firstly make a research about the time management, second thing try to change your job format or perform at least one part of the day to your family and kids.