Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the most controversial issues in modern society is which platform is preferable for learners for education. There are those who say that being educated in school is more fruitful, while others believe studying through the Internet is a better option. In this essay, I will examine both views and my overall opinion. On the one hand, the first merit of the teach-in-the-classroom method is finding a proper educational environment. Face-to-face classes create an atmosphere where students feel interested in their academic lessons. As a result, this keenness leads to the next success. Additionally, students who choose an institution for learning generally get the opportunity for group discussion. Which can enhance their social interaction ability, and this skill is an obligation for each student as a social human being. For instance, if any student understood correctly part of a lesson, he would explain it to peers during the combined study period. Hence, it would improve their communication along with the acquisition of knowledge. On the other hand, studying from home using digital media has some advantages as well as some drawbacks. Homeschooling is beneficial for those who have health issues or other problems. He can complete his studies through the Internet without taking a health risk. However, taking classes online is less controllable compared with classrooms. It is really hard for a teacher to teach the students properly and keep attention to each member. To conclude, there are so many merits and demerits to both statements. In my opinion, classrooms are the best place to study rather than any online education.