Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Every country deals with the poor in different ways. We all know that in each country there is poor people. and they are increasing in numbers. In my first point of view, the people are not helping themselves in such an aspect of dealing their everyday life for, the example they are just staying in their house and doing nothing, because of the laziness of people is one of the causes of debt. Secondly, some people in provinces they are thinking that if they can go to the big cities they can find jobs easily. However, some are blessed to find a good job in the cities, but most of them are failed and because not enough money to survive they are just staying on the road and ask for money from people who are passing by them just to survive daily. Finally, some rich people are not thinking of their futures, they are just like one-day billionaires. Spending lots of money in just one day. their mindset is we are rich we can buy whatever we want, and in addition to this they deal with a bad influence on their friends for example they become addicted to drugs or alcohol and many more that can affect their money. We can help the poor or lessen poverty by helping the charities that help the poor people or giving them a new job in the communities that they can make and earn money for their daily expenses. And give free education to the children to help them someday to find a good job and to change their mindset while they are still young that they are not forever poor. In conclusion, Not all poor will be poor forever, they just need help to cope with this poverty situation. By the government support system and guiding them. We all know that this poverty can defeat someday by helping each other.