Many believe that it is important to protect all wild animals, while others think that it is important to protect some, not all of them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Determining the validity of protections for wild animals is an ongoing debate among people. Some believe that protecting all of them is needed, whereas others think that only some wild animals should be saved. A close examination of those claims will clearly demonstrate which is a better option for wild animals. First, some advocate that people should save only some wild animals. For example, they only preserve some endangered species, not normal animals like deer and lions. At first glance, this suggestion seems like it can affect the ecosystem and food chain positively since people give freedom as much as possible. However, this claim did not consider human effects like hunting in the wild. No matter how protected endangered animals are, another species will be extinct in the end if people do not manage and protect wildlife effectively. Thus, we need to find another alternative since this suggestion is not valid with the goal of preserving the entire ecosystem. Second, other people suggest that one alternative for wild animals is protecting all wild creatures, not only some of them. For instance, as governments do in a national park, not only the method can preserve creatures that can become extinct but also other animals like both prey and predator, deer and lions. There is no doubt that the method can allow all animals to interact with each other, not allowing changes in the population of wildlife by people ’s effect on the ecosystem. Indeed, Population change by those animals can be balanced naturally and it is sustainable if there is a healthy ecosystem. Therefore, I support this method more than another method because it is a better option to protect wildlife and nature. To sum up, I back the idea that we should protect all wild animals for the reason that it can make the entire food chain healthier rather than the idea that people need to save only some animals.