We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers.They are used in business, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes.What things will they used in the future? Is this dependence on computers a good thing or should we be more suspicious of this benefits?

Nowadays, machinery eases the process of tasks in the work environment to achieve results accurately and efficiently. However,usage of machinery significantly increased from past decades in several industrial sectors,hospitals,police departments,communication industries. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall discuss the feature developments of computers and their benefits for society in a healthy and safe manner. On the one hand, the advancement of computer automation helps us to automate the process to facilitate the services on-demand in less time in business,hospitals,police departments and in the communication departments. As a result, better results were achieved in numerous sectors as compared to humans' strength. However,there are several improvements that might come to support the community's health and safety. Firstly,due to the shortage of labour, a market many firms struggle to run their business every year. For example, Amazon has a proposal to introduce robot automation for a package delivery system that reaches directly to the customers. Consequently,stakeholders invest a budget in robots to introduce them as work labour. On the other hand,human brains work faster than machines, however,we cannot restore the historical data accurately and immediately. As a result,society depends on machines to store data electronically and analyse it whenever needed for audit purposes for business growth. Additionally,In hospitals,some operations are conducted by robots and those results have been succeeded in the past operations. For instance, nowadays for eye surgeries, laser treatment is an effective way to improve vision. Besides that encouragement of digital machinery leads to unemployment in the job market. However, If the government creates a predictable amount of job opportunities in the market helps societies develop in terms of financial growth and the country's social status. Finally, the latest trend computers more beneficial to the many sectors. In conclusion,dependency on computers will beneficial to people's safety and health and it has more advantages rather than negative feedback. However,if local authorities improve employment and safety measures will help us to avoid the risks from unknown persons.