Some people believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to take care of their own health and diet. Others however believe that governments should make sure that their citizens have a healthy diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Recently, health became a major trend. So numerous people are holding on a different view, which is looking after personal’s health should by the government or the people. Although the government have responsible, In my opinion, I strongly believe that taking care of the body’s health must be personal responsibility. On the one hand, safe and healthy food is chosen by the public. Nowadays, keeping the body in a healthy condition become common in the world. So many healthy products are produced by various companies, which include plentiful vitamins and nutrition. In addition, doing exercise allows nations gaining health ’s body. For instance, exercise targets made by personally, which go to the gym frequently, such as three days a week or one day on one day off,in turn, it help people who are obese improve their health and avoid diseases. Thus, gaining great body’ conditions is the largest responsibility of the person. On the other hand, overseeing healthy diet products produced by governments. Generally, extensive diet products have been sold by sales in markets or media, which is advertising healthy diet, and then it is hard to choose the right products without being monitored by governments. For example, some companies sell healthy diet products at high prices but they use lower costs to make products, which might include harmful ingredients that cause illness. In doing so, the government is a critical role in protecting our health. To sum up, governments help us supervise a great number of healthy products, but deciding how to stay in health is still by the personal, so the government only can be a helper.