Some parents buy their children whatever they ask for, and allow their children to do whatever they want. Is this a good way to raise children? What consequences could this style of parenting have for children as they get older?

Some of the parents would like to give unlimited freedom for their children to do anything they want to do and tend to buy whatever they like to have. Unfortunately, this kind of bad parenting can lead to children who are demanding, stubborn.and selfish citizens in the future. In the following,essay this writer is going to elaborate more on these facts. On the one hand, when these small children are allowed to do anything they want, most of the time they will engage with unnecessary things like video gaming and television screening. Same time, when these parents bring whatever the child needs, children maybe face some health-related risks. For example, if parents allow their offspring to live a sedentary lifestyle and eat more bad foods, they may tend to develop diseases like diabetes at a very young age. Since this, I believe this kind of parenting is bad for the children. On the other hand, children who have grown in this kind of environment will demand whatever they want. Unfortunately, these kinds of offspring will be very stubborn for the rest of their life and tend to live very selfish life. To illustrate this, recent research conducted by an American university has found, when children are given unlimited freedom, they will likely be demanding for the rest of their life and tend to be selfish as adults. since then, this writer has believed, this kind of bad parenting is harmful. for society. In conclusion, unfortunately some parents allow their children,a mid raid of freedom to do anything they want. As a result, this kind of bad parenting will lead to demanding and selfish citizens in the future. Since then, this writer wishes to suggest to the responsible personnel in governing bodies to take necessary actions to limit this kind of bad parenting.