Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

Over the last two or three decades, advertisement has been raising more tremendously than ever before due to the innovation of technology. However, some believe that ad can stimulate people to purchase the unwanted things while others think that ad tells numerous about products information to the population which may be developed mankind life. I strongly agree with the latter opinion for the following reasons. To commence with, advertisement plays main role for the population lives; these can provide enormous details about the products which are entered in the market, as a result, people can be known about this before buying and using it, hence, they can save their money from buying the duplicate products. For example, a recent report by the Times of India said that Indians always buy a new product while they must compare to the all companies' goods through the adverts. In addition, the aforementioned provides plenty of benefits to the population. Furthermore, these can reduce the monopoly situation in the market, so, the product's price might reduce by a plethora of competitor, thus, mankind has to buy things a minimum amount of cost. Additionaly, goods' quality might be improvised by the broadcast such as the manufactures have to produce the quality of products because they should compete to their competition products. For instance, petrol price is increased day-to-day due to the monopoly; if that has more competitiors, the price might be diminished as well as standarised. Then, these broadcast can be provided innumerable benefits to humankind. To conclude, broadcasts can create awareness about the new products, so mankind lives improved undoubetedly and these give a lot of benefit to the population. I strongly agree with that, ad can improve people lives and I believe that humankind should analyse which is crucial or uncrucial about the broadcast.