Nowadays, children and teenagers spend more and more time indoors. What is the causes of this problem? What measures can be reduce this?

In this technological world where everything is possible through artificial intelligence, there is a load of obstacles for parents to extol their children to have physical activities or even social gatherings outside their houses. I intend to elaborate on this new phenomenon that human who is living in this era,ought to confront. Furthermore, sometimes it seems that there is no effective solution for this matter and I like to mention some of this and get to a logical conclusion at the end of my essay. First of all, consuming a whole day in the house has become very common among toddlers because of computer gamings and having home-loving personalities. As a result, electronic gadgets are providing most of the sports online which can be played within a few clicks. Moreover, children are becoming house-lovers as their parents are fulfilling their needs effortlessly which can convert them into homesickness later on. For example, 7 out of 10 teens are preferring to stay indoors not only playing or surfing on computers but also due to homesick nature. Therefore, attracted to electronics and indoor loving individual teenagers are undeniably choosing their rooms to utilize pace. Conversely, outdoor sports knowledge and some other creative tours can overcome the above-mentioned concerns. Consequently, toddlers need to be familiarized with sports such as cricket, basketball and so forth, which can influence them to leave their rooms. In addition, children should be taken to either picnics or tours by their guardians so that they can explore the world around them. After making these efforts who can still claim that teens are not leaving inside? For instance, applying these suggestions 95% of children are now choosing outside rather than inside. So, solutions of playing sports and creative tours by parents can overcome those concerns.s. To sum up, in my perspective, parents should encourage their teenagers to have more social activity outside their home and spend time with them and indicate that their health is a vital asset to them.