some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. other people think that advertising is do common that we no longer pay attention to it. discuss both views.

In the digital age, advertising is a potential field for developing a brand image. Some folks argue that advertisements are now more prevalent and that customers are not interested anymore. However, advertising is thriving in aiming people to buy products. This essay sheds light on both views and my angle. On the one hand, many individuals believe that advertising tends to be powerless. Firstly, due to the popularity of ads, customers might have a negative attitude and lose attention. This is because it spams and is presented wherever, such as on various social media platforms on the internet and billboards on the street. As a result, people tend to avoid or ignore advertising if they can. Moreover, some advertisements aim to commercialize and rarely deliver the truth about products. Thus, people who buy these products may encounter a reality about the qualities of goods different from those advertised. On the other hand, I strongly believe that advertising is still effective in convincing customers to buy products. Advertisers try to create unique and eye-catching ads to attract curious customers and encourage them to purchase goods. By introducing their products in positive ways and tapping into customers ' emotions, they can create a connection with clients and encourage buying decisions. For example, many companies invest a large amount of money in advertising to improve their brand awareness and target potential buyers, such as Vinamilk, a top milk brand in Vietnam, which features three animated cows singing catchy and numerous songs with adorable dance moves. Therefore, this advertising goes viral and grabs people's attention to make them buy. In conclusion, although many customers have a dissatisfied experience with advertisements, it is still an effective tool in the massive data that provides information for people who want to buy things.