Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country’s police force or military force, while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

There are tremendously controversial perspectives heating up a debate whether females should be of significance in the country’s police force or army. While some claim that women can not have adequate criteria to win a position in these classifications of occupations, others believe that they play an equal role as males. This essay is dedicated to discussing both views, however, I would consider myself an advocate of the latter. Without a shadow of a doubt, there are several reasons that these types of professions are not proper for women. Worry is these kinds of lines bring hazardous impacts on employers because they must work in a severe environment as well as suffer from latent risks, which can likely happen anywhere. In addition, the physical strength of women is not better than that of men and the constraint of mental health can be a hindrance for them to be recruited in these jobs. For example, the polices demand not only resistance but also robust stamina to put perpetrators behind the jail, which could be appropriate for males as opposed to females. Thus the females might be not suitable for these categories of vocations. While the weakness of the physical ability of women is widely acknowledged, they are able to play a paramount vital role in these professions. Contemporarily, educational systems and training become explicitly equal for both genders. Then the females can serve as men in arresting offenders. For instance, in the police station, females act as a navigator to support teammates to capture perpetrators. This job is of significance in sending criminals to jail on the grounds that workers need to have high concentration to make wise decisions. As a result, the Government give women the green light to get involved in military force To conclude, although dangers can emerge, women should have more opportunities in these lines of career.