There are social, medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones. What forms do they take? Do you agree that the problems outweigh the benefits of mobile phones?

In this burgeoning world, mobile is the most used device of technology in the world. Some believe that cell phones create social, technical and medical issues. In this essay, I will discuss different forms of the issues and explain my disagreement with the opinion that cell phones have more disadvantages than advantages. To begin with, one of the major impacts on the community due to phone is the reduced face to face contact.Individuals prefer to talk over cell phones rather than physically going out. Another impact is that students prefer to use mobile to complete their educational assignments. Reduced eye power is another problem caused by cellphones not limited to adults but kids are also getting badly impacted. Therefore, in different,ways these devices impact people in a negative way. In contrary to the above, Although devices have bad impacts on human,it is providing a lot of benefits like the internet on the go which is very useful for the youngsters to prepare for their job interviews. Another point is the access to social media apps to contact their friends, colleagues and relatives. There are many health-related applications that help to perform meditation, yoga and regular exercise to keep people healthy. On the technical front, people are doing transactions and other business jobs without wasting time over roads on travelling. In nutshell, Mobile is the required tool for everyone for many reasons. Although there are some drawbacks to the usage of it using cellphones carefully and in a limited way gives us more benefits in our daily life.