There are social, medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones. What forms do they take? Do you agree that the problems outweight the benefits of mobile phone?

Nowadays cell phone has become an indispensable part of human lives. Some believe that cell phones create social, technical and medical issues. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of wireless device usage and explain my strong opinion on the advantages of mobile. To begin with, the biggest benefit of using the mobile phone is the internet on the go which is very useful for everyone to find the directions on their route, listen to music etc. Another point is the access to social media apps to contact their friends, colleagues and relatives,especially in case of any emergency. There are many health-related applications that help to perform meditation, yoga and regular exercise to keep people healthy. On the technical front, people are doing transactions, shopping and other business without wasting time over roads on travelling. Therefore mobile phones are helping everyone in different ways. Despite the above,point there are some drawbacks of this device. One of the major impacts on the community due to phone is the reduced face to face contact.Individuals prefer to talk over cell phones rather than physically going out. Another impact is that students prefer to use mobile to complete their educational assignments. Reduced eye power is another problem caused by cellphones not limited to adults but kids are also getting badly impacted. In nutshell, Mobile is the required tool for everyone for many reasons. Although there are some drawbacks to the usage of it, using cellphones carefully and in a limited way gives us more benefits in our daily life.