Some people think its more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football , while others think that taking part in individual sports like tennis and swimming is better. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There are numerous people who cite that team sports have more advantages than isolated play. However, the issue is not entirely straightforward, and arguments can also be made against the idea. This essay will discuss the debate and give a concluding view. On the one hand, those who support the teams praise the various benefits that the activity can bring to a person. Moreover, they can gain emotional support. For example, a human who includes in a team can get encouragement from his teammates, which means that his mental condition will be a positive situation before the competition was started. In addition, generally speaking, the responsibility of the mentality of a human being improve steadily because the whole members are dependent on him. An example can be seen in a competition that relies on all members to succeed. Another argument is an energetic atmosphere, which can get from several individuals. For instance, they can cheer from one to another. By contrast, opponents of this viewpoint out that the above situation can bring countless arguments because of different citizens. For illustration, someone prefers outdoor activities, whereas the other would rather be indoors. In addition, playing alone can be independent living since all conditions depend on one soul. Nevertheless, it has still disadvantages such as loneliness. Finally, the individual player can do whatever she wants. As proof, if she did not want to practice in the morning she would not request other persons to relax. In summary, it seems advisable that taking part in individual sports like tennis and swimming have countless positive effects such as independent mentality and freedom. In spite of this, team sports like football have more positive effects than the above case because of the different circumstances which are shown in the second paragraph.