The most important element in a person’s life is their work. Without a satisfying career, life is meaningless. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Individuals from different walks of life has manifolds of conundrums when it comes to work stability, thus, a crucial factor in human life is to have a descent job. Wherein, life is useless once the work we have is not satisfying; considering this, I somehow do not concur with the idea, but almost entirely I coincide with the notion. This essay will focus on the weight of both views. Focusing on the least apparent side, I oppose the discernment because there is other factor like health which is essential to life. Inasmuch as, being healthy as fiddle is paramount for the people to sustain their wellbeing. On the account of recent surveys, individuals that displays a healthy mental and physical status has a significant to continue to live. As a corollary, health is considered wealth to some groups of society. On the basis thereof, I accede with the notion due to the reason that, career is imperative to a person since it is one of the source of exceptional remuneration to sustain the daily life. In many ways, if the dominant member of a family is obtaining remarkable revenue, it helped in providing basic needs with in the family circle. A household with member having a stable job, is an exemplar to this. Therefore, they are secured and worry free due to the fact that they have all the means and support. Similarly, a job is a major factor that differentiate the status in community. In other words, once a person has a well sustaining work it signifies above average level of socioeconomic status. A remarkable physician working in one of the prestigious hospitals is a cicerone to this, while procuring a shedfolds of money they also labeled as a high person, henceforth, their life is full of meaning and satisfcation. By and large, this essay has presented the reasons why I somewhat vary with the topic which is the other factor like health is essential to life, why I almost entirely, I concede with the idea which is career is imperative source of remuneration to sustain life, and work is a major factor when comes to status in our society. It can be foreseen that if an individual has a satisfying job, it has a great impact on their life and well being.