In school or universities, girls prefer subjects related to art and boys prefer subjects related science. Should this tendency be changed? What is your opinion

The importance of art and science has always been debatable but now has become controversial. There are so many pupils who believe that females should take art subjects and boys should prefer the science stream in school or universities. According to my opinion, this tendency should be changed. Every candidate has the right to choose his or her profession whether it is a craft course or science. Some people believe that art is a subject that is only made for girls. Having this belief creates a bias in society and it affects their inner growth. It should be changed and given the right to choose their own path. There are some places in the world where some people choose their hobbies and now they become well-known personalities. For instance, Gunjan Sexsena is the first female pilot in India and she opened more than 100+ branches of pilot classes all over the world. This means art and architecture are not made for a specific gender Many people claim that science and IT subjects are just for boys or they prefer only science subjects in educational hubs because they have more knowledge about this field and it suits their personality but there are some candidates who prove this notion incorrect. For instance, Sanjeev Kapoor Indian's best chief master in the world opened more than 100+ branches of restaurants all over the world. In my opinion, every candidate has a right to choose a subject according to their interest. Schools and Universities should provide in-person sessions with students and help them to find their interests with proper knowledge and guidance. In conclusion, the tendency should be changed by providing more knowledge and assistance from school and university authorities. It will help them to show their hidden talent all over the world without any judgemental way.