Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Around the globe, people are becoming self-centred rather than they should focus on their communities which is causing issues not only to the individual, also to the community too. In this essay, there would have comments related to the concerns and the possible ways to resolve them. It is vivid that there is a number of societies throughout the world have distinct religions, caste and different rituals. Generally, people like to favour the members belonging to their community. However, in some areas masses do not show favour and give importance to their community. This kind of behaviour has a direct effect on both. Specifically, minority communities are facing a lack of unity and not becoming able to raise their voice for their rights.Apart from this, they face problems following their religion and rituals as the community of the majority dominate them just because of their limited strength. Therefore, it further becomes the cause of the extinction of society. To sort it out, there are certain solutions that can be taken into account. Primarily, communities should aware the members of their past heritage and should fill their hearts with feelings of sacrifice for their community. Additionally, they have to launch societies at lower levels to serve their members in every aspect of life. Furthermore, at a large,scale they have leaders from lower groups to raise their voice to the upper levels about their concerns. So that, they all can feel safe, secure and belongingness and uplift their community in the row of the communities in the majority. In conclusion, people of every group should be concerned about their responsibilities toward the community which would further assist individuals and the whole society to live respectfully in the dominating world.