People aim to keep a balance between their work and other parts of their lives, but few people achieve it. What are the problems of trying to achieve this goal and how can these problems be overcome?

Today's generation people are after money,education and so on. Humans find it difficult to cope time with their families,friends and to follow their passion. In order to achieve these,goals there are various methods is discussed in this essay. Firstly,due to, occuption both genders have problems spending time.Having a certain plan like, a timetable for children should be planned among adults,so they can find the the time. Although many tasks is given in workplace, time plays an important role in solving them. If they are complete it at time can relax and enjoy their weekend at home. For instance, a employeer employee have to sumbit his or her work to the boss on time, were a moment of work stress is lowered. Also, the head of the company should check after the staff and survey how is their going such as, stressful,tensed and so on. Secondly, people are lazy to engage with activities. Their mindset have changed becasue of the enchancement of technologies. People are no concern about their health can lead to diseases such obiesty,cardiovascular problems. After the incident people mainly concentrated on overcoming these situation. "Prevention is better than cure" so enrolling in yoga, gym and health programmes helps to socialies socialises with others.The goverment should restrict workers from their company after the duty time. For instance, in a survey happen around the globe Indian people work more than they expect for a low income. This practise should be avoided and should be fined. In conclusion, people should find time to social with their families friends as it a matter of communication and workplace should not encourgage employees to work more. Hence these are some factors can give some time for the people