The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion mil be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life.

In this,modernization many of us want to gain degrees for better jobs and more career opportunities. One of the most conspicuous trends in today’s world is multiple careers. Some people believe that focusing on more than one carrier is like travelling on two boats at the same time. In my,opinion each and everyone wants to earn better wages in their life,for that purpose one should have a specialised degree.I will expound my viewpoint in the following paragraphs. Firstly,many students in today's generation try to pursue different careers to acquire experience. for example,now one can study finance and he / she can also gain marketing skills simultaneously or can learn different languages to obtain translation skills. Moreover,the main reason to learn different skillset is to obtain a post in the company. Furthermore,it is hard for some of us to fulfil our dreams and to maintain our expenditure with one job,so to earn better one have to perform for a different firm. For instance, accountants just do not handle the accounts of the one company to meet his / her monthly needs he / she has to effort for different firms. Besides working many try to obtain further education alongside the task the best to explain it is to take the example of the doctors due to the longevity of the degrees and to obtain specialisation they have to study for the long years,for that they try to practice both endeavour and study for rest of their life. In conclusion,due to the changing,environment one has to work really hard to secure his job and position and have to gain certain degrees or experiences to earn money well in his / her life in this fast-growing world.