Details of politicians private lives should not be published in newspaper. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Currently, there is much discussion with private of politicians, It is argued that the newspaper should not be announced the personality of detailed politicians ' private life. I completely agree with this topic because some information may be affecting their family, sometimes do not have good aspects want to be a politician. I will be discussed this clearly in this essay. Therefore, the politicians have to be concerned with information of their family which is shared with the public.It is meant that maybe have a stranger that reached their family who gets danger because the politician conflicts something with a competitor. For instead, the children of politicians had to disrupt via social media and were followed from the school because the reporter showed the picture which was shared online channel. Moreover, some people who have performance have a passion and would like to be politician but do not want to be disturbed or share personal data with the population because it does not safe with their family.A good case in this point is, Ae who is a professor at university and have a potential for developing Bangkok after he announced to race political thus his family were searched by the people for checking history and his family. Hence,he cancelled because he was concerned about the privacy of his family. In conclusion, I really agree that the newspaper should not be shared the personality of politicians with the public because it has a lot of problems with their family,maybe someone who has a good perspective does not want to be a politician because they would like to be safe with their family.