The most important element in a person’s life is their work. Without a satisfying career, life is meaningless. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Work is one of the most crucial factors in people's lives. Everybody wants to achieve success and satisfaction. Values such as family, friends and love are not the same as being fully fulfilled by ourselves. Therefore, there is a question what is more significant in the world? On the one hand, a fabulous career could be somebody's purpose in life. Of course, it is connected with money, luxury and a high level in society. Hard work is extremely worth and gives fulfilment. Especially if people are able to do something that significantly interested them and what is their cup of tea. It is commonly known that very often humans devoted their lives to work. Furthermore, without,it they could feel that their existence means nothing. Moreover, it is believed that pure cheeriness is connected with self-fulfilment. On the other hand, a lot of young population who are focused only on their careers forget about other values. After achieving success often feel lonely and lost in the world. They realized that even if they have an enormous house, plenty of money and the possibility to travel around the world they are completely alone and are not able to enjoy life whatever they do. Moreover, they begin to want someone with whom they can share their existence. To sum up, I would like to say that for me the most important part of life is obviously a career. However, people should not forget about other values and try to have a great balance between their job and social activity.