Nowadays university education is considered very important for people's future. However, there are a lot of successful people who didn't get higher education. Do you think that higher education is necessary to succeed in life? Justify your opinion with relevant examples.

Currently, university qualified people are believed to be very successful in the future, but many people also make considerable achievements in their lives without university degrees. In my opinion, despite tertiary education is required for the success in some disciplines, it is not an essential criteria of victory in life. On the one hand, there are some fields where university education is necessary for future development, such as medicine, law and engineering. For instance, if a doctor does not specialize in any occupational speciality, his survival in is medicine is difficult. In other words, he will end up in living an ordinary life instead of a successful medical professional. Therefore, it is evident from the example that the higher qualification ensures career growth in certain occupations and provides more job opportunities to pursue success in the career. On the other hand, determining the achievements in the future does not dependent on tertiary qualification. To illustrate this, consider the platform of business for employment where most of the workforce do not have university degress. Regardless of this, they achieve appreciable success in their practical lives. Many wealthy people invest in online marketplaces such as Amazone and Ebay, where they progress effectively and earn millions of dollars. Majority of these entrepreneures are not overly qualified. Instead of this, they get fruits of their learnt soft skills in the business market. Hence, successful future is not solely reliant on university education. In conclusion, although specialization from universities is beneficial for career development in some fields, people without higher education can also flourish in businesses by learning computer skills. I believe that it has been proven by the discussion and analysis of both sides of the argument that not only university educated people but also less qualified people can succeed in life.