Some claim that studying abroad has greater benefits for a student's home country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this globalized world, the majority of admission prefer studying abroad there can more benefits than their home country. I completely agree with this idea and will discuss both views with advantages and disadvantages. To begin with, it is true everyone strives to study abroad just because there are several reasons for this. Firstly, most students all around the world wanna study abroad for their highest education, there are can improve their knowledge according to the global standards. Furthermore, another reason in the foreign countries the education system and level extremely high such as, in the USA and UK, there located top universities and colleges, for instance, MIT, Cambridge and Oxford universities. On the one hand, recruitment can meet with different nations and cultures, there are can improve their understanding of different cultures. This will take their conversation on different routes and will help develop more confidence. On the other hand, studying abroad can open various ways for future career and students can tolearn think individual and stay strong in any moments. Although, why most people are striving to study abroad, there are can learn new techniques and strategies during their courses. Moreover, another important point, there students after graduating their highest education can work to high salaries. Furthermore, it is true the students prefer foreign countries than their own, the knowledge and skills that they acquire are superior. In conclusion, to my way of thinking studying abroad is definitely better, there are more benefits than home country. Hence, recruitment always have a win and win situation