Some people say the government should give the health care the first priority, some others believe there are more important priorities to spend the taxpayers’ money. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays,society suffering from many diseases due to various bacteria.In fact,many people believe that public authorities should give preference to the medical care system. While others opinion that there are several major priorities to improve the facilities for the taxpayer's money.In my point of view,I can support spending funds to improve the well-being of care facilities. To embark with,medical care is an inevitable option for the governments to support individuals' strength.In modern society,local authorities are encouraging industries to develop cities and jobs without safety measures. As a result, communities are suffering from many diseases due to wastage of water mixing in drinking water rivers. Consequently, new viruses, thus,under the poverty line people cannot afford medical expenses to recover from well-being problems. For example, in 2019 worldwide 10 million population died from poor medical research equipment. Additionally,every year 20% of the population dies from malaria due to their financial income they are unable to buy medicine. Therefore,local authorities should spend funds on the hospitals to provide the services free of cost. On the other side,public authorities have a responsibility to develop other services like education and transport services.Nations' development starts with better roads and a proper educational system. Moreover,today private schools collect an overburdened fee from the parents if government spend money on government schools to provide free education. Consequently, the literacy rate might increase in rural areas. Secondly,commute facilities are also required to improve because people travel daily for office purposes and business needs. Thus, the poor transport system may cause higher expenses for their monthly budget, which may lead them to push into under poverty line. In conclusion, the government should consider equal importance to all sectors for a better life for residents. However,health is always a top priority to develop and provide good service to the public.