Historical objects should be brought back to their country of origin. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is asserted that the ancient items should be returned to the nation to which these belongs to. I strongly agree with this consideration and will discuss the rationales to prove this in the upcoming paragraphs. First and foremost, historical objects represent the cultural heritage and identity of a nation. If the objects are placed in the country, the people and the visitors can get to know more about the rich culture as well as the history of the nation. Returning them allows people to reconnect with their past and preserve it for future generations in a meaningful and authentic way. For example, the swords of the ancestors can give information pertaining to how the people in the past fought in the wars and could get an idea of how they survive at their hardest times. Besides this, this can also help the country to improve its economy as the antiques are returned to the concerned region. In other words, the owner nation can exhibit all the historic items in their museums and showcase them for all kinds of people, as well as the foreign visitors and charge some fees for the entrance, which will eventually help to get extra income, which can increase the overall GDP of the nation. Moreover, by returning items, countries can correct historical wrongs and promote a sense of fairness and respect among nations. This action would also strengthen international relationships by demonstrating ethical responsibility. In conclusion,I firmly believe that historical objects should be returned to their countries of origin. Doing so not only restores cultural identity but also addresses historical injustice, making it both a moral and practical necessity.