Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

Several people admire to try innovations as to be in new lands and taste different food from other places while some people are selecting to carry on regular things that they well know. In my opinion, the statement has advantages and disadvantages which will discuss below. Let's start with the advantages of trips to new locations and trying new types of foods. As we know, most of us try to make true our dreams about traveling around the world to acquaint with new people and taste anything that they have never eaten anywhere. So by visiting unknown spaces they can get relaxation and learn aborigine's traditions. And some people travel to new places to discover new tastes that they never see them. In my view, being in other places, everyone can get an opportunity to get know about new nations and exchange their experiences about things and something about foods, especially dishes receipts from other people. It needs to be said about the negative sides of it. Most people prefer to stay at home instead of trying new things like travelling and getting to know new tastes. However, these actions of people have their reasons. The first of them is that some people do not like to change anything in their lifestyle so they prefer to ignore this thing. In my opinion, it is normal but I think everyone needs to try new things. In conclusion, we can say that by trying something new people have a chance to know more than doing nothing in familiar places.